Our Groups

Hinckley District Scouts is made up of 13 Scout Groups and 6 Explorer units expanding over Hinckley and the surrounding villages.

District Map

This map shows the locations of the groups, district assets that are located within the district boundaries. Click on a marker to identify Group Name/District Asset/Site of Interest to view the address.

1st Hinckley
(Holly Trinity)
2nd Hinckley
(St Peters)
4th Hinckley
(St Mary)
6th Hinckley
(St Francis)
11th Hinckley
12th Hinckley (Hollycroft)
1st Britannia
1st Stoke Golding
Earl Shilton
Stoney Stanton
1st Sapcote
1st Sharnford

Explorer Units

Unit 1st Explorers
Endeavour Explorers
11th Hinckley Explorers
Stoney Stanton Explorers
Stoke Golding Explorers
Unit Hope Explorers

Please click on the Neckers of the group your interested in.