Our new way of volunteering

Our New District Structure following Transformation

Our new structure is being worked on at the minute, we will update this page as teams and positions are confirmed.


Trustee Board

District Lead Volunteer – Phil Woolaston

District Chair – Andy Stafford

District Treasurer – Elizabeth Iyi-Eweka

District Secretary – Jo Brown

Committee Members

Rachel Love
Arran Smith
Christine Peacock
Michael Clarke

Leadership Team

District Lead Volunteer – Phil Woolaston
Youth Lead – Jett Semak
Programme Team Lead – Vacant
Support Team Lead – Vacant
Volunteer Experience Team Lead – Vacant
Group Lead Volunteers x 13

Volunteer Development

Volunteer Development Lead Volunteer – Vacant

Support Team

Support Team Lead Volunteer – Vacant
Fox Coverts Support Team – Paul Adams

Programme Team

Programme Team Lead Volunteer – Chris Peacock
Programme Team Lead Volunteer (Squirrels) – Rhiannon Freeman
Programme Team Lead Volunteer (Beavers) – Vanessa Gilling (Roo)
Programme Team Lead Volunteer (Cubs) – Vacant
Programme Team Lead Volunteer (Scouts) – David Howes (Sport)

District Groups

Group Lead Volunteer 1st Hinckley (Holy Trinity) -Mick Baines
Group Lead Volunteer 2nd Hinckley (St Peters) -Paul Adams
Group Lead Volunteer 4th Hinckley (St Marys) -Rebbeca Goodson
Group Lead Volunteer 6th Hinckley (St Frances) -John Ward
Group Lead Volunteer 11th Hinckley (Methodist) -Vacant
Group Lead Volunteer 12th Hinckley (Hollycroft) -Christine Peacock
Group Lead Volunteer Britannia – Chris Dunn & Josh Harris
Group Lead Volunteer 1st Earl Shilton -Vanessa Gilling
Group Lead Volunteer Barwell -Sean Millward
Group Lead Volunteer 1st Stoney Stanton – Carl West
Group Lead Volunteer 1st Sapcote (Holy Trinity) – Mick Angrave
Group Lead Volunteer 1st Stoke Golding – Fionna Shilladay
Group Lead Volunteer 1st Sharnford – Liam Curtin